Belle de Jour Loot: Olay Products = Love

Growing up, I have always been exposed to my mom’s beauty care supplies. We’re talking about facial wash, moisturizer, anti-aging creams, toner, and a whole lot more! Among the hoard, one product stood out. I could clearly remember the logo and what it was then known as: “Oil of OLAY”.

perspective-olay-hed2-2014

The curious kid that I was, I used to always ask my mom what it was for and why she kept on using it. She would always patiently answer me with “To make you beautiful.” At that time, I seriously believed it was a magic potion of some sort. Who knew that after decades would I only find out it’s actual use?

I was one of the lucky few who received a mesh bag with 2 of Olay’s newest products to hit the market: theΒ OLAYΒ Deep MoistureΒ Body Wash with Honey andΒ OLAY Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream.Β Being a Bella, enjoying gifts like this one has always been a pleasure. Having packages like this right at my mail was, as usual, a satisfying surprise…and to think that the product is OLAY?! Somehow, someway, it was what my Mom said that actually stuck. Olay will make me more beautiful ❀❀❀!

10462637_10207147478266279_6624638254647781892_n

Using the Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Day Cream is very practical. Rather than purchasing different products to moisturize, exfoliate, protect, and improve your skin’s condition, this one promises to be your all around solution.

C_00075609010750_D1R1_NA

As for theΒ OlayΒ Deep MoistureΒ Body Wash, this simply promises you elegant and radiant skin for up to 24 hours, despite the scorching tropical weather. I’ve used it and it’s one hell of a product! The scent is just to die for!

Body_1_Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash_200ml_PFOP

I would absolutely recommend these products. Thank you so much Belle de Jour and continue being awesome as always! As for Olay, you have been one of the top brands for decades now and I can clearly see why!

***If you want to be part of the Bella/Belle de Jour Community, visit their website at ilovebdj.comΒ or you can like their FACEBOOK PAGE. You can also view the latest skin care products by OLAY by following this LINK.

***This is not a paid advertisement neither by Belle de Jour nor Olay Ph ^__^

Leave a Reply

