Perks of a Bella: 10% Discount on Milanos

Last November 29, 2015, Belle de Jour hosted their annual gathering of loyal supporters at the Mall of Asia Music Hall. Since I am a devoted Bella,ย I made sure that I was part of it! As expected, the event was swarmed by fellow lovers of the brand! There were a lot of booths and each has something super to offer.

12348331_10204921207460882_1562409403_n

One of the many stops I had was at the SM Department Store booth. The bags were on sale and I was trying so hard not to succumb to impulsive shopping! The personnel instead, greeted me very politely and asked my to sign my name on their list and handed me 2 10% discount cards for my next bag or shoe purchase.

It was just this January that I was able to take advantage of this offer. My partner needed a new pair of shoes and I volunteered to shop with him. I accompanied him to SM Cubao’s Department store and he laid eyes on this slick pair of blacks.

DSCF0026

Knowing that I have a discount on SM shoes and bags, I peeked inside my envelope-full of vouchers and checked if men’s shoes were included in the price cut…and ALAS! It was!

He ended up paying less for his shoe. That’s 10% of 800 Php. Quite a savings, eh? Because of this, my partner even said that

“Does this make me a Bella?”

DSCF0025

LOL. Yes, he’s part of the cult now ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Belle de Jour! You, actually, never fail me!

 

 

**To be part of the Bella Community and join events like this, you can avail of the BDJ Power Planner at your leading bookstore or visit ilovebdj.com. This is not a paid advertisement of SM Department Store, nor Belle de Jour.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Perks of a Bella: 10% Discount on Milanos

  1. it’s such a blessing when our love one supports what we do. Don’t worry, I’m with you too. I can relate 100%. In fact, yung freebies ko sa last bdj fair event, went to him especially the Flawless toner.. he loves it and now it’s empty.

    Cool ng freebies noh?

    Liked by 1 person

    • hahaha ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes! Super cool! BDJ is indeed a lifestyle. I’m happy to have met a Bella here, too. Thanks for dropping by!

      You can also drag him to do Yoga with you ๐Ÿ™‚ I saw one voucher for Forma and I’m excited to bring him with me ^____^ See you around!

      Like

Leave a Reply

